Skip to content

Piggies

Today, I finally saw the illusive pigs that people talk about here in the country. I was driving on the beautiful curvy road, and right on the hill by one of my favorite homes there was a HUGE black pig. As I was taking in the experience, and feeling proud of my little country moment there were three more pigs in the road right in front of me. OMG! I was so excited!!! One little ruby pig kept running his little heart out, and would leap into the fence, then bounce right off the fence. I am sorry, but I thought it was funny. I could not wait to tell another person that I saw the pigs. I tweeted about the experience, since I did not see any people for a while.

I did get to share my experience with the family at dinner time this evening. I can’t help it…it was exciting to see piggies in the road. LOL!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

