Skip to content

Christmas Catalogs

I don’t know about you, but we are inundated with catalogs during the holiday season. How do you deal with all the catalogs?

I recycle the catalogs, and ask each of them not to send them. In all honesty, I do enjoy them, thumbing through them as my husband watches Star Trek (again, and again, I know the dialog). I have my tea in one hand the the other is holding my catalogs.

One of the things I do is take photos of what I want, or what I want to give to people for Christmas. Here is a photo of the tin I am going to be sending to my family across the country. Guittard chocolates in a tin. I try to send things to people that are from California especially the SF area since that is where I first lived when I came out to California.

Let me know what you do with your catalogs. IMG_0662

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

