Skip to content

Vicki Shuck

My daughter is a horse lover, and grew up riding. When both of my children were young I did not allow them to have posters on their walls. I did allow them to choose their own art they wanted on their walls. When I would find something I thought they would enjoy I would ask them for their option. If they liked it I would buy it for them. This way we help support artists, and they have something they can pass on to their children.

My daughter and I both love how Vicki has focused on the horse and rider, and the background is blended. The rider has become one with her horse as she jumps the hurdles, and Vicki has done a great job of conveying the action of the horse and rider. Frozen in a moment of time. Here is the link to reach Vicki Shuck.

Image

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Totally agree with her, the artists has effectively been able to portray dynamism through the action of the horse

    November 4, 2013
    • Thank you for leaving a comment. Vicki is a talented artist,we enjoy her work.

      November 10, 2013

Leave a Reply

