Skip to content

Update

I know it has been a couple of weeks since I last posted. Life has been pretty crazy! We have been looking for just the right piece of property to purchase, and we are pretty excited about what is in store. I can share any of the information yet, but it crazy exciting!

I have also been working on starting a new business that is really dear to my heart. This is another one I can’t share yet, but as soon as our project gets closer to opening I can share. This business is really something for me, and my friend has had this dream too. So, I feel like I am in good company!

The kids schedules have finally become more manageable too. It is never easy being a mom, running a business, and trying to start a new one.

One of my proudest moments in the last couple of weeks is joining a “Six Week Challenge”. As much as I want to do something for myself I usually put everyone and everything above working out. I decided, I am not going to be that any longer. I am going to whip my body into shape! I deserve time to do something just for me, and I am going to do this for me. I will keep you all updated.

Have a great weekend!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

