Skip to content

Susan Cox

Oh, this is one of my favorite bathroom paintings. Yep, that is what I said, bathroom. Actually, it is more like the vanity area of the bathroom, but still…bathroom.

The year I purchased a set of baby chicks it was around Easter season. I already had some water foul in my bathroom why not add some chicks too. These are so adorable, and they have the fluff appeal. Personally, I would rather view these, instead of the real thing. These are ones I don’t have to clean up after, and they wont be coyote snacks.

I had to have two since I usually buy at least two from every artist that I collect. Right? I know, I know…justification. Well take a look, you will fall for them too.

If you are interested in work by Susan Cox go here.

IMG_2646

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

