Skip to content

Castoro Cellars

Technology is not just about typing something out on your keyboard, and being in the comfort of your own home. Everyone has to make a personal connection too. Recently, I found the “Women in Business” group here in Paso Robles. I went to my first luncheon at Castoro Cellars. There was wine that was served, and it was “damn fine wine.” I usually am not a fan of white whine, but I loved the Chardonnay they served. There was music, and lots of food from vendors all over Paso. I met lots of really wonderful ladies, and I met my new partner for a business that we think will be a great one.

Instead of just tapping on your keyboard…get out there, and find some groups of women to network and have fun. IMG_2617

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

