Skip to content

Phantom Phone

I have gotten so used to having my phone with me that I swear sometimes hear the damn thing ring. Does this happen to anyone else? I mean really…I want to know. There are times that I don’t want to hear my phone ring. I put the thing on vibrate thinking that I won’t hear it, but honestly the thing has become like another appendage. When I don’t have it near me I think I hear it ringing. Do you think there is such thing as Phantom ringing? I just don’t know if it is my age or I some how want the phone to ring. Whatever it is…I just want to know I am not alone in thinking there could be a new disorder or syndrome. PPS Phantom Phone Syndrome or PPD Phantom Phone Disorder. Tell me what you think.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

