Skip to content

Moving…

Just a few days ago this is how my dining room looked. Yep, I have not been a happy camper. Moving is so awful! I believe even the tips of my fingers are exhausted. Really! My husband bitched and complained the whole time about all my books, and art. I kept quiet about all the heavy tools, tools, and more tools. It all seemed to never end. Now, we have all the unboxing. UGH! The great thing about all of this…we now are living on the beautiful central coast. IMG_2468

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

