Skip to content

3rd Sunday of Lent

It is been hard giving up my chocolate, but I have done it so far. I also haven’t purchased anything I don’t need. I was super grouchy a couple of days. I really just wanted to rip a chocolate bar open and gobble it down like cookie monster on Sesame Street. There have also been some times I have really wanted to buy some earrings or a shirt…but I know I can keep things in perspective. Reading and doing some writing has helped me. Back Camera

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

