Skip to content

Photo Stream

I love Apple products. One of my newest love is Photo Stream. Usually I have utilized photo stream for my iPad, iPhone, and Mac, however when my sister was out here in CA I discovered something I wasn’t doing with my photo stream. Sharing several photos at the same time. My sister and I were able to share all of our photos with each other. How magical is that? I did not have to wait for several days to remind her or her to remind me. It just took a few seconds. Since some of my family members are still on iPad 1, and some are not with Mt. Lion I can still share Photo stream through public Photo Stream. This allows just the people I want to view the photos options to view. Oh, the excitement!!!

Have you learned anything new?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

