Skip to content

Book Book

Finding the perfect cover is never easy. I have been through several 4 different iPad covers, 4 different iphone covers, and only one Mac Book Pro cover. I just love the Book Book cover, I got one for the Mac first. Several years ago I bought one, and then this year I purchased one for my iPad. Yesterday I got one for my iPhone 5. I just love it. The least amount of stuff that I have to carry the better. I mean, I love a beautiful purse, but I dont want it full of “STUFF”. I want one location for as much as possible.

Twelve South are the makers of Book Book, so watch out for imitations. I have read that those are not even made of real leather. What kind of cover do you like?IMG_1922

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

