Skip to content

Christmas Shopping

We did not do Black Friday. In fact I have never participated in Black Friday. Cyber Monday, not so much either. I usually know exactly what I am getting for everyone. I like to go by a list, and get it all done. I am done shopping for my family. Now, I just have to get a few odds and ends to finish up for the holiday season. One of the things I got was the Leap Pad Explorer 2 for my nephew. I am pretty excited about him having it in his sticky little hands. LOL! Are you done?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

