Skip to content

Photography Apps

A+ Signature Adding your “John Hancock” to anything you post just got easier. I believe there is a Paid version and a free version. One has ads, and the other does not have ad’s.

Color Splash This one is fun, and I don’t care what everyone else says. Adding color taking it out of some items. It is coloring for adults.

Face Over I think this one has lots of potential. I have tried it a couple of times, but have not found the right photo to allow this one to really shine. I can’t wait to find some photos that this will just the the most excellent choice for the occasion.

Photo Caption HD Probably one of my favorite besides iPhoto. I like that I can a couple of hats or so many other props right from the app.

PicFrameArtist Super! Want to add several photos to make a collage? This is the app you want, and then they can be added to Instagram!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

