Skip to content

Jelaine Faunce

Her paintings captivated me at first sight. I was really obsessed about her work. I had to have one. After thinking for several days about her work I contacted Jelaine. I emailed her, and then checked to see if she had responded. What felt like a long time (probably a couple of days) I heard back from her. I asked if she would paint some tea cups for me. I had some in mind, but she asked if she could take the photographs of some tea cups. She sent me several different styles of tea cups and I ended up choosing four that I really liked. She painted them with such incredible likeness I wanted to go get the tea kettle. The richness of the colors, the depth, the quality. No one does tea cups like Jelaine. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

