Skip to content

Zoo Day

When my children were younger we would attend the zoo every Friday. We had our own little preschool Morelli International Renaissance Academy. At least if anyone else other than my own children attended that is the name I had in mind. LOL Since I had my Montessori training, and I loved spending time with my children I taught them utilizing various methods of schooling. We did various field trips, and Fridays we went to the zoo.

In the morning we would make a little packet of what animals we would study. If we were on the letter F we would print out animals from A to F in Italian, French, and sign language. The kids would have already colored their little booklets. Enchanted Learning is one of the best websites out there that have so much information for your little ones. You may even learn a thing or two.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

