Skip to content

Nita Leger Casey

Nita Leger Casey water colors are so beautiful. I bought two of these little 3×5 paintings. I just fell in love with her work. I have several of her pieces. I have some oils and watercolors. The watercolors just have so much skill for so many details. The little lamp posts are my favorite. I have a hard time passing a gallery that has a painting with a lamp post. Look at the flower post…and the umbrellas. The buildings…I just feel as though there is a vacation right here in my home by taking a moment to look at these beautiful pieces. When I need a trip to France I just take a look at these.  The pots full of plants and flowers, people passing the cafe. The windows that look out to the street. One can use their imagination to look out those very windows. With the help of Nita I am able to go to France anytime I wish.

If you are interested in seeing more of her work go to her Gingerbread Art Studio.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

